IMG_20201117_082632.jpg

Information

Main Switchboard

0118 971 4471
info@alderbridge.org.uk

Management Team

School Leader - Lucia Dimarco

lucia.dimarco@alderbridge.org.uk

Chair of Trustees - Paul Jenkins

paul.jenkins@alderbridge.org.uk

 

Concerns and Complaints

Concerns or complaints should be directed to the School Leader.

 

Tours and Admissions

For inquiries about Admissions and Tours, including Parent and Child Groups: admissions@alderbridge.org.uk

Click here to book a tour

 

Educational matters

Our School Leader can help you with any enquiries regarding the Steiner-Waldorf curriculum: our approach to child-centred education and address any questions that you may have.

Tel: 0118 971 4471 (option 3)

lucia.dimarco@alderbridge.org.uk

Curriculum Lead

Lucia Baumann

lucia.baumann@alderbridge.org.uk

Kindergarden Lead

Ann Morgan

ann.morgan@alderbridge.org.uk

SENCO (Special educational needs co-ordinator)

Judith Stewart

judith.stewart@alderbridge.org.uk

 

Safeguarding

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) - Lucia Dimarco

lucia.dimarco@alderbridge.org.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Ann Morgan

ann.morgan@alderbridge.org.uk

Safeguarding Trustee - Paul Jenkins

paul.jenkins@alderbridge.org.uk

 

Careers Education

Careers Lead - Edwin Helder

Edwin.Helder@alderbridge.org.uk

 

Bursar

John Dawson 

 john.dawson@alderbridge.org.uk

 

 

Facility Hire

If you would like to hire our indoor and outdoor facilities for parties, training or events, including our Woodland Classroom, please contact our School Office which manages facility hire inquiries.

Tel:  0118 971 4471 

Email: office@alderbridge.org.uk