School Calendar

Term Dates

Take a look at the School Calendar using the link below, to find all important dates for Parent Evenings, Community Days, Study Evenings, School Festivals, Suma order deadlines and more. Please note you can sign up for our newsletter here and recieve all this plus class updates direct to your inbox every week.

 

Click to view school calendar 

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022
 
Autumn Term 2021


Tuesday 31 August - INSET Day
Wednesday - 1st September - Friday 22nd October
Half-term: Monday 25th October - Friday 5th November
Monday 8th November - Friday 17th December
 
Spring Term 2022


Tuesday 4th January - INSET Day
Wednesday 5th January  - Friday 18th February
Half-term: 21st February - 25th February 
Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April
 
Summer Term 2022


Tuesday 26th April - INSET Day
Wednesday 27th April - Friday 27th May
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half-term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June - Friday 8th July
 

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023
 

Autumn Term 2022 


Tuesday 6 September- INSET Day 
Wednesday - 7th September - Friday 21st October Half-term: Monday 24th October - Friday 4th November Monday 7th November - Friday 16th December 


Spring Term 2023 


Tuesday 3rd January - INSET Day 
Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February Half-term: 13th February - 17th February 
Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 


Summer Term 2023 


Tuesday 18th April - INSET Day 
Wednesday 19th April - Friday 26th May 
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 
Half-term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Monday 5th June - Friday 14th July